Upcoming Gigs

67246303_1039649206236253_50294067938103
  Royal Monster  
  • Favicon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

2022

Fri 25th Feb - The Junction, Plymouth

Sat 26th Feb - The Phoenix, High Wycombe (w/ U2 Tribe)

Fri 11th Mar - The Lady Luck, Canterbury

Fri 18th Mar - Nambucca, London

Sat 11th June - The King's Hall, Herne Bay

Fri 24th June - Chinnerys, Southend (w/ Artificial Monkeys)

TBC Fri 2nd Sep - The Chambers, Folkestone

Sat 3rd Sep - The 1865, Southampton (w/ Foo Fighterz)

TBA Fri 4th Nov - Ramsgate Music Hall

yayayEstelle Mey -1551 copy.jpg
  Estelle Mey  
  • LOGO SAM BW PETIT copy
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Spotify
  • Instagram Social Icon

2022

Fri 11th Mar - The Lady Luck, Canterbury (w/ Royal Monster)

Fri 18th Mar - Nabucca, London (w/ Royal Monster)

Fri 1st April - Poco Loco, Chatham

Mon 11th April - The Factory, Worthing (w/ False Heads)

Sun 28th Aug  - Herofest, Leo's Red Lion, Gravesend

TBC Fri 2nd Sep - The Chambers, Folkestone (w/ Royal Monster)

Many more shows to be added closer to the time, plus new singles pinned for release from June 2022!